TNAU Team	Principal Investigator(s):
	Dr. D. Suresh Kumar
	Director, CARDS,
	TNAU, Coimbatore
	Dr. V. Geethalakshmi
	Vice-Chancelor,
	TNAU, Coimbatore
	Co-Principal Investigator(s):
	Dr. V. Saravanakumar
	Professor (Agricultural Economics),
	Department of Agricultural Economics,
	TNAU, Coimbatore
	Dr. N. Anondoroio
	Dr. N. Anandaraja Professor and Head,
	Training Division,
	Directorate of Extension,
	TNAU, Coimbatore
	Dr. V. Karthick
	Assistant Professor (Agricultural Economics),
	Department of Agricultural Economics,
	TNAU, Coimbatore
	Dr. S. Senthilnathan
	Associate Professor (Agricultural Economics), Department of Agricultural Economics,
	TNAU, Coimbatore
	TNAO, Combatore
	Dr. K. Boomiraj
	Associate Professor,
	Department of Environmental Science,
	TNAU, Coimbatore
	Dr. M. SenthilKumar
	Professor,
	Department of Microbiology,
	TNAU, Coimbatore
	Dr. S. Kokilavani,
	Assistant Professor,
	Agro Climate Research Centre,
	TNAU, Coimbatore

IFPRI Team	Dr. Suresh Chandra Babu Senior Research Fellow & Head Capacity Strengthening, International Food Policy Research Institute, Washington DC, USA	
	Dr. (Ms.) Nandita Srivastava Research Analyst International Food Policy Research Institute, Washington DC, USA	
University of Georgia	Dr. M. Gopinath Professor (Agricultural Marketing), Department of Agricultural & Applied Economics, Athens, GA 30602, USA	
University of Pittsburgh	Dr. Shailendra Gajanan Chair of the Division of Management and Education, Professor (Economics), Division of Management and Education, Bradford, PA 16701	

TNAU- IFPRI Project – Contractual Manpower (RA, SRF, JRF)

S.No.	Name	Mail Id			
Research Associate					
1.	Dr. A. Surendran	suren.tnau@gmail.com			
2.	Dr. S. Bavish				
	Senior Research Fellow (SRF)				
1.	Mr. R. Ranjith	ranjithagrontnau@gmail.com			
2.	Mrs. R. Sarathi	saru.kcr@gmail.com			
3.	Mr. V. Balamurugan	balamuruganvasu2198@gmail.com			
4.	Mr. K.Muthu Prabakaran				
Junior Research Fellow (JRF)					
1.	Ms. G. Sabeetha	sabeethag642@gmail.com			
2.	Mrs. S. Gowsikasree	sgowsikasree@gmail.com			
3.	Ms. M.M. Ram Kumari	nihithamahadevan12@gmail.com			
4.	Mr. A. Donbosco	donbosco5603@gmail.com			
5.	Ms. S.P. Backyalakshmi	backyalakshmi2001@gmail.com			
6.	Mr. T. Mugunthan	mugunthanthirunavukkarasu@gmail.com			
7.	Mr. S. Dharun Kumar	dharunkumarbsc@gmail.com			